Other Key Services

Research advisors

Arts

Kelly-Anne Maddox
Senior Research Advisor
Pavillon Simard, 107
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 1006
kmaddox@uottawa.ca

Education

Marie-Ève Girard
Research Advisor
Pavillon Lamoureux Hall, 384
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 4856
marie-eve.girard@uottawa.ca

Engineering

Margaret F. McKenna, Ph.D.
Senior Research Advisor
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext 2440
mmckenna@uottawa.ca
 
Mark Pearson
Senior Research Advisor
Tel 613-562-5800 ext 7915
mpearson@uOttawa.ca
 
Olga Golovachova
Project Officer, International Affairs
Tel 613-562-5800 ext 6508
ogolovac@uOttawa.ca

Health Sciences

Anne Marie Gagnon
Senior Research Advisor
538-540 King Edward, Room 215
Tel 613-562-5800 ext.6305
anne-marie.gagnon@uottawa.ca

 

Law

Cintia Quiroga
Assistant Dean
57 rue Louis Pasteur St., bur. 541
Tel 613-562-5800, ext. 7993
cquiroga@uottawa.ca 
 

Telfer School of Management

Rania Nasrallah-Massaad
Research Advisor
Pavillon Desmarais Hall, 4151
Tel 613-562-5800 ext 2986
rania.nasrallah@telfer.uottawa.ca

Science

Jasmine Lefebvre
Senior Research Advisor
STEM Complex, Room 306
Tel 613-562-5986
jasmine.lefebvre@uOttawa.ca 
 
Harish Veeramani
Senior Research Advisor
STEM Complex, Room 305
Tel 613-562-5986 ext.3927
harish.veeramani@uottawa.ca
 

Social Sciences

Sophie LeTouzé
Senior Research Advisor
Social Sciences Building, 5035
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 2578
sletouze@uottawa.ca

Medicine

Céline Delluc
Research Advisor
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800
cdelluc@uOttawa.ca
 
Jennifer Michel
Research Advisor
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800 ext 8731
jmichel6@uottawa.ca
 
Mélanie Rioux
Research Advisor
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800 ext 8509
mriou3@uottawa.ca
 
Mohamad Sobh
Research Advisor
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800 ext 8116
msobh@uottawa.ca
 
Charis Putinski (Maternity Leave)
Research Advisor
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800
cputinsk@uottawa.ca

Quick Picks

Financial resources

Back to top