ACC/ACVS orientation session schedule

Registration must be confirmed prior to attending. To register please contact Courtney Reeks, who will be happy to help you with any questions you may have: creeks@uottawa.ca

Additional orientation sessions will be organized according to the needs expressed.

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use animals at Roger Guindon Hall

When Time Location
Monday Aug 20, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday Sept 6, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Monday Sept 17, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday Sept 27, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Wednesday October 10, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Monday Oct 22, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Monday Oct 29, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Monday Nov 26, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Monday Dec 10, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
     
     

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use aquatic animals at D’Iorio Hall or in the field
When Time Location
Tuesday August 28, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday September 12, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Tuesday October 2, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday October 24, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday November 14, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday December 12, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
     
     

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use terrestrial animals at Vanier Hall or in the field
When Time Location
Tuesday August 28, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Wednesday September 12, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Wednesday October 24, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Wednesday November 14, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Wednesday December 12, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
     
     

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use animals at the Heart Institute

Please contact Vivian Franklin to register: vfranklin@ottawaheart.ca 

Back to top