ACC/ACVS orientation session schedule

Registration must be confirmed prior to attending. To register please contact Courtney Reeks, who will be happy to help you with any questions you may have: creeks@uottawa.ca

Additional orientation sessions will be organized according to the needs expressed.

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use animals at Roger Guindon Hall

When Time Location
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:30 – 11:30 am RGN 2012
Monday Aug 26 2019 1:00 – 3:00 pm RGN 2012
Thursday Sept 12, 2019 9:30 – 11:30 am RGN 2112
Monday Sept 23, 2019 1:00 – 3:00 pm RGN 2112
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:30 – 11:30 am RGN 2112
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:30 – 11:30 am RGN 2112
Monday Oct 28, 2019 1:00 – 3:00 pm RGN 1111
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 9:30 – 11:30 am RGN 2112
Monday Nov 25, 2019 1:00 – 3:00 pm RGN 2112
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:30 – 11:30 am RGN 2012

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use aquatic animals at D’Iorio Hall or in the field
When Time Location
Thursday August 29, 2019 2:00 – 3:30 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday September 18, 2019 2:00 – 3:30 pm CAREG 107
Tuesday October 1st, 2019 2:00 – 3:30 pm MRN 133
Wednesday October 23, 2019 2:00 – 3:30 pm CAREG 107
Thursday November 14, 2019 2:00 – 3:30 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday December 11, 2019 2:00 – 3:00 pm CAREG 107

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use terrestrial animals at Vanier Hall or in the field

When Time Location
Thursday August 29, 2019 10:00 – 11:30 am GENDRON 250
Wednesday September 18, 2019 10:00 – 11:30 am CAREG 107
Tuesday October 1st, 2019 10:00 – 11:30 am CAREG 107
Wednesday October 23, 2019 10:00 – 11:30 am CAREG 107
Thursday November 14, 2019 10:00 – 11:30 am GENDRON 250
Wednesday December 11, 2019 10:00 – 11:30 am CAREG 107

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use animals at the Heart Institute

Please contact Vivian Franklin to register: vfranklin@ottawaheart.ca 

Back to top