Other Key Services

Research Facilitators

Arts

Kelly-Anne Maddox
Pavillon Simard, 107
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 1006
Fax 613-562-5975
kmaddox@uottawa.ca

Education

Marlene Hoff
Pavillon Lamoureux Hall, 382
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 4856
Fax 613-562-5146
mhoff@uottawa.ca

Engineering

Margaret F. McKenna, Ph.D.
161 Louis Pasteur, A307
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext 2440
Fax: 613-562-5174
mmckenna@uottawa.ca

Maureen A. Mahoney
161 Louis-Pasteur, A713
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext 5620
mmahoney@uottawa.ca 

Health Sciences

Anne Marie Gagnon
Senior Research Advisor
538-540 King Edward, Room 215
Tel 613-562-5800 ext.6305
amgagnon@uottawa.ca

 

Law

Cintia Quiroga
57 rue Louis Pasteur St., bur. 541
613-562-5800, ext. 7993
cquiroga@uottawa.ca 

Management

Anne-Julie Houle
Manager, Research Enterprise
Pavillon Desmarais Hall, 4147
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 4693
Fax 613-562-5164
Anne-julie.houle@uottawa.ca

Science

Jasmine Lefebvre
Pavillon Tabaret Hall, Room 336
Tel: 613-562-5986
Fax: 613-562-5193
jasmine.lefebvre@uOttawa.ca 

Céline Marie
Pavillon Tabaret Hall, Room 364C
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 3927
cmarie@uottawa.ca

Social Sciences

Sophie LeTouzé
Social Sciences Building, 5035
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 2578
Fax 613-562-5350
sletouze@uottawa.ca

Medicine

Charlene Clow
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall, Room 2033
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 8343
Fax: 613-562-5454
cclow@uOttawa.ca 

Pierce McKennirey
Roger-Guindon Hall, Room 2033
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext 8731
Fax: 613-562-5454
pmckenni@uottawa.ca

Quick Picks

Financial resources

Back to top