ACC/ACVS orientation session schedule

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use animals at Roger Guindon Hall
When Time Location
Thursday January 11, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Tuesday January 23, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday February 8, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Wednesday February 21, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Thursday March 8, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Tuesday March 20, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday April 5, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Tuesday April 17, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday May 3, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Monday May 14, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday May 24, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Monday June 4, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Thursday June 14, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Thursday June 28, 2018 9:30 am RGN 2529
Monday July 9, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529
Monday July 23, 2018 2:00 pm RGN 2529

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use aquatic animals at D’Iorio Hall or in the field
When Time Location
Wednesday January 10, 2018  2:00 pm CAREG 107
Thursday February 1, 2018  2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday March 7, 2018  2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday April 11, 2018  2:00 pm CAREG 107
Thursday April 26, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Thursday May 10, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday May 23, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Thursday June 7, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107
Wednesday June 20, 2018 2:00 pm BSC 140
Wednesday July 11, 2018 2:00 pm CAREG 107

 

Orientation sessions for persons planning to use terrestrial animals at Vanier Hall or in the field
When Time Location
Wednesday January 10, 2018  10:00 am CAREG 107
Thursday February 1, 2018  10:00 am BSC 140
Wednesday March 7, 2018  10:00 am CAREG 107
Wednesday April 11, 2018  10:00 am CAREG 107
Thursday April 26, 2018 10:00 am BSC 140
Thursday May 10, 2018 10:00 am BSC 140
Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Thursday June 7, 2018 10:00 am BSC 140
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107
Wednesday July 11, 2018 10:00 am CAREG 107

 

Additional orientation sessions will be organized according to the needs expressed.

Registration must be confirmed prior to attending. To register please contact Courtney Reeks, who will be happy to help you with any questions you may have.

Back to top